B2B

B2B Webshop

Hier geht es zu unserem B2B Webshop: https://b2b.kennys.de

 

Fon:  +49 (0) 7771- 876-540

Fax:  +49 (0) 7771- 876-555
b2b@kennys.de

Showrooms

HAMBURG, BREMEN, NIEDERSACHSEN, SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN

Kenny S. Vertrieb Nordwest

SHOWROOM HAMBURG

 

Manfred Lippert
m.lippert@kennys.de

Mobil +49(0)151-46151250

 

MCH, Haus M9

Raum 089

Modering 9

22457 Hamburg


Fon +49(0)40-53879933

Fax +49(0)40-53879944

 

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN

Kenny S. Vertrieb NRW

SHOWROOM NEUSS

 

Björn Peterson
b.peterson@kennys.de

Mobil +49(0)160-92778713

 

Haus Paris

Showroom 409

Breslauer Straße 6

41460 Neuss


Fon +49(0)2131 3160641

Fax +49(0)2131 3160642

SACHSEN, SACHSEN-ANHALT, THÜRINGEN,
MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN, BRANDENBURG, BERLIN

MODEAGENTUR WEBER

 

Thomas Weber

Anne-Kristin Weber
t.weber-modeagentur@t-online.de

Mobil +49(0)171-4523615

 

MMC Leipzig, Haus B

Raum 227-229

Münchener Ring 2

04435 Schkeuditz/Leipzig


Fon +49(0)34204-704727

Fax +49(0)34204-704728

Temporärer Showroom

Broderstorf/ Rostock:
Bornkoppelweg 1

18184 Broderstorf

HESSEN, RHEINLAND-PFALZ, SAARLAND

AGENTUR BUS UND WERNER

 

Stefan Bus
stefan@kennys-eschborn.de

Mobil +49(0)172-1483368
 

Sebastian Werner
sebastian@kennys-eschborn.de

Mobil +49(0)152-09128909

 

HDM Turm

Raum 837

Kölner Straße 1

65760 Eschborn


Fon +49(0)6196-7796812

Fax +49(0)6196-7796813

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

SHOWROOM SINDELFINGEN

 

Nicole Zanon
n.zanon@kennys.de

Mobil +49(0)151-12665125

 

Euro-Fashion-Center

Raum 116

Mahdentalstraße 100

71065 Sindelfingen


Fon +49(0)7031-792424

Fax +49(0)7031-792425

BAYERN

SHOWROOM MÜNCHEN

 

Anne Nell
a.nell@kennys.de

Mobil +49(0)151-15289000

 

MTC, Haus 4

2.OG, Raum 218
Ingolstädter Straße 45

80807 München

SCHWEIZ

KENNY S. BY TEXIMPORT AG

Hans Jürg Blank
hj.blank@teximport.ch

Mobil +41(0)79-2416745
 

Franco Bianchi
f.bianchi@teximport.ch

Mobil +41(0)79-4025233

Textil & Mode Center Zürich Showroom 360/364

Thurgauerstrasse 117

8065 Zürich


Fon +41(0)44-6660007

Fax +41(0)44-8292356

ÖSTERREICH

KENNY S. BY AGENTUR EDELMAIER + HERMAN

 

Thomas Edelmaier
st.edelmaier@aon.at

Mobil +43(0)676-6841168
 

Michael Herman
michael.herman@chello.at

Mobil +43(0)676-5221907

 

brandboxx salzburg

2. OG/F2
Moosfeldstraße 1

5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg

Zentrale

Kenny S. GmbH

Hardtring 13

78333 Stockach

 

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
Brüninghaus Ernst
e.brueninghaus@kennys.de

Fon +49(0)7771-876104

 

VERTRIEBSLEITER
Henry Soppa
h.soppa@kennys.de

Mobil +49(0)151-29147266

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES
Simone Heppler
s.heppler@kennys.de

Fon +49(0)7771-876550